Contact Us

Please complete the following form so we can best assist you:   Scroll down to email individual Board members

* indicates required field


Delaware Running Club

Nun Run 5k 2011

Mailing Address:
PO Box 3259
Wilmington, DE 19804

PCVRC Contacts

Dirk Sweigart, President

Wes Stafford, Vice President

Adam Shilling, Secretary

Lenora Wagner, Treasurer

Tom Steenkamer, USATF Team Coordinator

Dan Suher, DDC Race Director

Christina Xia, Membership Coordinator

Ray Christensen, Webmaster, Sponsorship

Open – Communications/Marketing
Contact us if interested

Sheri Sweigart, Social Coordinator

Jerry Herman, At Large